Art & Art HistoryEnglish & Modern LanguagesMusicPhilosophyReligion & TheologyTheatre
Business GeneralCompany ProfilesIndustry ProfilesManagementMarketingStatistical Resources Window
CommunicationsCriminal JusticeEconomicsEducationHistoryLawPolitical SciencePsychologySociologyStatistical Resources Window
Books, Films, Music, & MoreGeneral/InterdisciplinaryImagesNews & NewspapersVideosStatistical Resources Window
BiologyChemistryEnvironmental ScienceKinesiologyMathematicsMedical & HealthPhysics
This is the "Home" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by Subject  

Directory of Databases by Subject. Use Subject Guides for Research Help.
Last Updated: Apr 12, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.csp.edu/databases-by-subject Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What is Get It?

Get It Button

The Get It button appears when full-text is not available in a particular database. Click the button to search for the full text in the rest of the CSP Library's databases. If full-text is available, you will be provided with a link. If not, you can choose to submit the InterLibrary Loan journal article request form.

 

Database Trials

1. eBook Academic Collection (EBSCO) - This trial provides access to 50,000 of the 70,000 eBooks in this collection, which is comprised of a multidisciplinary array of academically focused titles from the last 10 years. Trial ends on June 30.

2. ebrary Academic Complete - This trial provides access to all 74, 692 eBook titles in this collection, which is comprised of a multidisciplinary array of academically focused titles from the last 10 years. Trial ends on June 3rd.

Send feedback, trial suggestions, or questions to reference@csp.edu.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip