What is Get It?

The Get It button appears when full-text is not available in a particular database. Click the button to search for the full text in the rest of the CSP Library's databases. If full-text is available, you will be provided with a link. If not, you can choose to submit an InterLibrary Loan request form.
Database Trials
There are no active trials at this time.
Send feedback, trial suggestions, or questions to reference@csp.edu.
Search for a Database
Start typing the name of the database:
Databases A-Z
- ABI/INFORM: Complete (ProQuest)
- ABI/INFORM: Dateline (ProQuest)
- ABI/INFORM: Global (ProQuest)
- ABI/INFORM: Trade & Industry (ProQuest)
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
- ACLS Humanities e-Books
- Alt-HealthWatch (EBSCO)
- American FactFinder
- American History in Video
- Art Full Text (EBSCO)
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials (EBSCO)
- Biblical Archaeology Society Online Archive
- BioMed Central
- BioOne
- BizToolkit
- Britannica Online Academic Edition
- Britannica Online Kids Edition
- Britannica Online School Edition
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
- CAIRSS for Music
- CAMIO (OCLC)
- ChemIDplus Lite
- Children's Literature Review (Gale)
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)
- Clase/Periodica (OCLC)
- CLICnet
- Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
- Concordia University Digital Archives
- Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO)
- CQ Researcher
- CREDO Reference
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
- Criminal Justice Periodicals (ProQuest)
- Directory of Open Access Journals
- Discovering Collection (GALE)
- Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
- E-print Network
- eBooks on EBSCOhost
- ebrary
- EBSCO Megafile
- EDGAR Database of Corporation Information
- Educator's Reference Complete (Gale)
- Educator's Reference Desk
- ERIC (EBSCO)
- Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)
- Expanded Academic ASAP (Gale)
- Films on Demand
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (eBooks)
- Gateway to 21st Century Skills
- General Science Collection (Gale)
- Google Art Project
- Google Books
- Google Scholar
- Google U.S. Government
- GPO Monthly Catalog (OCLC)
- GreenFILE (EBSCO)
- Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO)
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)
- Hmong Resource Center
- Hoover's
- IBIS World
- Informe (GALE)
- InfoTrac Junior Edition (GALE)
- InfoTrac Kid's Edition (GALE)
- InfoTrac Student Edition (K12) (GALE)
- JSTOR
- Junior Reference Collection (GALE)
- Kids InfoBits (GALE)
- LexisNexis Academic Universe
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
- Literature Resource Center (Gale)
- MAS Ultra-School Edition (EBSCO)
- MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)
- MathDL: The MAA Mathematical Sciences Digital Library
- Mathematics ArXiv
- Medline Plus
- Middle Search Plus (EBSCO)
- Minneapolis Tribune: Historical, 1867-1922 (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
- Minnesota Datanet
- Minnesota Digital Library
- Minnesota Reflections
- Minnesota Statutes, Laws, and Rules
- NationMaster
- Naxos Music Library
- NCBI Bookshelf
- New York Times: 1980 - Current (ProQuest)
- New York Times: Historical, 1851 - 2007 (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
- OAIster (OCLC)
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context (GALE)
- Oxford Islamic Studies Online
- Oxford Music Online
- PBS Video
- PLoS (Public Library of Science)
- Points of View Reference Center (EBSCO)
- Primary Search (EBSCO)
- PrivCo
- Professional Collection (GALE)
- Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)
- Project Wittenberg
- ProQuest Databases
- ProQuest Dissertations & Theses
- ProQuest Education & Psychology
- ProQuest Education Journals
- ProQuest Newsstand
- ProQuest Psychology Journals
- ProQuest Religion Journals
- PsycINFO/PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
- PubChem
- PubMed
- RAMBI: Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
- Regulations.gov
- Research in Ministry (RIM) Online
- Sage Journals Online
- Science Reference Center (EBSCO)
- Something About the Author (Gale)
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text (EBSCO)
- StateMaster
- Student Resources in Context (Gale)
- Teacher Reference Center (TRC) (EBSCO)
- Theological Research Exchange
- Toxnet
- United States Code
- Wolfram MathWorld
- World Factbook
Databases by Subject
- Art & Art History
- Biology
- Books, Films, Music, & More
- Business
- Business: Company Profiles
- Business: Industry Profiles
- Business: Markets & Demographics
- Chemistry
- Communications
- Criminal Justice
- Economics
- Education
- English & Modern Languages
- Environmental Science
- General/Interdisciplinary
- History
- Images
- Kinesiology
- Law
- Management
- Mathematics
- Medical & Health
- Music
- News & Newspapers
- Philosophy
- Physics & Astronomy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religion
- Sociology
- Theatre
- Theology
- Trials
- Statistical Resources & Public Opinion
- Videos
Find Your Subject Guide
Browse By Subject
|
Browse By Librarian
- Art
- Biology
- Business/Management
- Chemistry
- College Transitions
- Communication
- Concordia
- Criminal Justice
- Education
- English & Modern Languages
- Environmental Science
- Ethics
- Forensic Mental Health
- Health
- History
- Honors
- Human Resources
- Kinesiology
- Law
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Music
- Philosophy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religion & Theology
- Science
- Sociology
- Statistical Resources
- Theatre

Loading...
