Art & Art HistoryEnglish & Modern LanguagesMusicPhilosophyReligion & TheologyTheatre
Business GeneralCompany ProfilesIndustry ProfilesManagementMarketingStatistical Resources
CommunicationsCriminal JusticeEconomicsEducationHistoryLawPolitical SciencePsychologySociologyStatistical Resources
Books, Films, Music, & MoreGeneral/InterdisciplinaryImagesNews & NewspapersVideosStatistical Resources
BiologyChemistryEnvironmental ScienceKinesiologyMathematicsMedical & HealthNursingPhysical TherapyPhysics
This is the "Home" page of the "Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases by Subject  

Directory of Databases by Subject. Use Subject Guides for Research Help.
Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.csp.edu/databases-by-subject Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database Trials

1. Emerald Education eJournal Collection:

We are running a trial of the Emerald Education eJournal Collection for the next month, which includes 21 full-text journals. This collection presents global coverage of highly topical areas, including administration, technology, social justice and diversity, and includes key titles like Education + Training and Journal of  Educational Administration. Access this trial at the following URL: http://www.emeraldinsight.com.ezproxy.csp.edu/

For instructions on how to limit to only content we have access to, see this blog post: http://csplibrarynews.blogspot.com/2014/09/trial-of-emerald-education-ejournal.html

Trial Ends: October 8

Send feedback and trial ideas to reference@csp.edu.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip